skip to main content
A Team Teachers-Contact Information
The A Team meets daily in Rm. 128 from 7:30-8:20 am if you'd like to call and speak with the Team Teachers.

Mrs. Toni Bush- busht@bangorsd.org ext. 6020
Ms. Jean Edgar- edgarj@bangorsd.org ext. 6042
Ms. Courtney Compton- Comptonco@bangorsd.org ext. 6029
Mr. Jordan- Jordane@bangorsd.org ext 6075
Mrs. LaBranche- Labrancj@bangorsd.org ext. 6090
Mrs. Eberts- ebertsc@bangorsd.org ext.6041
Mr. Shawn Smith- smiths@bangorsd.org ext. 6181